Main menu

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Us

Contact Traffic Safety Service, LLC.


We look forward to working with you! Thank you for contacting us.Traffic Safety Service, LLC
601 Hadley Road, PO Box 615
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
(908) 561-4800 – New Jersey
(212) 964-2222 – New York
(908) 561-3800 – Fax
or email us at: Info@TrafficSafetyService.com

Company Directory


Matt Ebbrecht
Service Writer/Co-Manager
Equipment Division
Matt@TrafficSafetyService.com

Dave Perez
Service Writer/Co-Manager
Equipment Division
Dave@TrafficSafetyService.com

Edward Reilly Jr.
Sales/Special Projects
Edward@TrafficSafetyService.com

Marvin Mejia
Assistant Operations Manager
marvin@TrafficSafetyService.com
Brian Bonnano Sales Specialist
Brian Bonnano
Sales Specialist
Brian@TrafficSafetyService.com
Pip Head Shot
Anthony ‘Pip’ Pipolo
Sales / Estimating
Pip@TrafficSafetyService.com
Chris Leehr Sales / Production
Chris Leehr
Production Manager
ChrisLeehr@TrafficSafetyService.com

Ernie Geroni
Operations Manager
EG@TrafficSafetyService.com

John M. Sandy Sales / Operations
John M. Sandy
General Manager
JMS@TrafficSafetyService.com
 sheldon
Sheldon Blumengold
Chief Financial Officer
sb@TrafficSafetyService.com
Mike Pecoraro head shot
Michael Pecoraro
Chief Operating Officer
MP@TrafficSafetyService.com
Theodore Pecoraro head shot
Theodore Pecoraro
Chief Executive Officer
TP@TrafficSafetyService.com

 

Contact Us Via Online Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message